is a leading supplier of electric motors for residential, commercial, and industrial applications. With operations in the United States, Mexico, China, and Europe, A. O. Smith has the ability to serve its customers’ electric motor needs on a global basis. We offer a comprehensive line of hermetic motors (used in air conditioning compressors), fractional horsepower A/C and D/C motors, and integral horsepower motors. We sell our products directly to original equipment manufacturers (OEMs), and replacement motors to HVAC and pool/pump distributors.

Hermetic motors—Precision rotor and stator kits ranging in output from 1 ½ horsepower up to 500 horsepower for use in residential and commercial air conditioning compressors, commercial air conditioning compressors and chillers.

Fractional horsepower motors—Ranging in output from 1/100th to five horsepower, these versatile motors are used in applications ranging from pumps, furnace fans and air conditioner fans and blowers to garage door openers and air compressors.

Subfractional horsepower motors—Single coil, two-pole shaded pole C-frame motors used in appliances, portable medical equipment, and ventilation fans.

Integral horsepower motors—In outputs ranging from one to 400 horsepower, used in large commercial HVAC blowers, industrial and agricultural ventilation, conveyors, and overhead cranes.

Our selection of A.O. Smith Motors is provided for you here. For more information on a specific product, simply click on its picture.

 

For more information, please see our A.O. Smith Catalog >
WHAT'S NEW, WHAT'S COMING

May 01, 2014
WELLINGTON

Universal Electric Motors is now a authorized distributor of WELLINGTON.

Please contact us for more information.

Learn more >

January 01, 2014
BISON GEAR

Universal Electric Motors is now a authorized distributor of BISON GEAR.

Please contact us for more information.

Learn more >

est l'un des principaux fournisseurs de moteurs électriques pour applications résidentielles, commerciales et industrielles. Ayant des activités aux États-Unis, au Mexique, en Chine et en Europe, Century est en mesure de répondre aux besoins en moteurs électriques de ses clients à l'échelle mondiale. Nous proposons une gamme complète de moteurs fermés (utilisés dans les compresseurs de climatisation), de moteurs A / C et D / C à puissance fractionnaire et intégrale. Nous vendons nos produits directement aux fabricants d’équipement d’origine (OEM) et les moteurs de remplacement aux distributeurs de systèmes de CVC et de piscine / pompe.

Moteurs fermés - Kits de rotor et de stator de précision avec une puissance de sortie de 1 ½ HP à 500 HP pour une utilisation dans les compresseurs de climatisation résidentiels et commerciaux et les refroidisseurs.

Moteurs fractionnaires - Ces moteurs polyvalents ont une puissance de sortie allant de 1 / 100e à 5 HP. Ils sont utilisés dans des applications telles que pompes, ventilateurs de fournaise et ventilateurs pour climatiseurs, ouvre-portes de garage et compresseurs d'air.

Moteurs sous-fractionnaires - Moteurs à cadre en C à pôle ombré à une bobine, à deux pôles, utilisés dans les appareils ménagers, les équipements médicaux portables et les ventilateurs.

Moteurs de puissance allant de 1 à 400 chevaux, utilisés dans les grandes souffleries commerciales de systèmes de CVC, la ventilation industrielle et agricole, les convoyeurs et les ponts roulants.

Notre sélection Century Motors est prévue pour vous ici.

Pour plus d'informations sur un produit spécifique, cliquez simplement sur sa photo.



Bases coulissantes et bases de transition disponibles

Pour de plus amples renseignements, veuillez nous contacter.

 

Lire plus >